Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Mailing address for the editorial staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
ATTN: Athletic Turf
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

Editor-in-Chief | Seth Jones | sjones@northcoastmedia.net
Senior Digital Editor | Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net
Associate Editor | Grant Gannon | ggannon@northcoastmedia.net

 

Advertising Staff

Click here to learn more about how to advertise with Athletic Turf.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
ATTN: Athletic Turf
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

President | Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net
Publisher | Pat Jones | pjones@northcoastmedia.net
North American Sales Manager | Craig McGregor | cmacgregor@northcoastmedia.net
Account Manager | Jake Goodman | jgoodman@northcoastmedia.net

 

Submitting Press Releases

To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to Athletic Turf via email at jharms@northcoastmedia.net, or by fax to 216-706-3710. Press releases can also be sent to:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
ATTN: Athletic Turf
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

 

Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, visit our subscription information page or contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager | Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net