Congratulations to the recipients of the 2014 Jacobsen Turfgrass Scholarship!

Brandon Bousema Cody Chavez Andrew Christesen Morgan Creighton Jonathon Fox Matthew Golson Micah Gould **Timothy Halvorson** Wyatt Kotary Jack Leising **Christopher Marra** Kyle Mast **Ryan May Morgan McAdams** Luke McGhee Gerald Navarre **Spencer Nelson** Meagan Nunn Matthew Sorrell Mark Stoklosa Zachary Strader Matthew Valeriani **Joseph Villela Andrew Wilhelm Blake Willems** Cody Woods **Tyler Zidik**

lowa State University Mt. San Antonio College Michigan State University **Olds** College Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Auburn University **Oregon State University** University of Minnesota - Crookston State University of New York - Delhi State University of New York - Delhi Pennsylvania State University University of Rhode Island **Iowa State University** Southeast Missouri State University University of Wisconsin - Madison Michigan State University **Iowa State University** University of Guelph Florida Gateway College **Kwantlen Polytechnic University** Texas A&M University University of Guelph New Mexico State University **Purdue University** University of Arkansas Pennsylvania State University Pennsylvania State University

