Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Irrigation Association announces newly-elected directors

December 21, 2023

The Irrigation Association (IA) elected four new members of the IA board of directors.

The newly elected members include:

  • Mark McCostlin, global sales director at Agri-Inject in Yuma, Colo.
  • Erwin Newell, vice president of business development and irrigation at TriEst Ag Group in Tampa, Fla.
  • Todd Polderman, vice president of marketing for landscape irrigation and outdoor lighting at Hunter Industries in San Marcos, Calif.
  • Mark Stuhlsatz, CIT, CLIA, regional vice president at Ryan Lawn and Tree in Mission, Kan.

The new directors started their terms after the 2023 Irrigation Show and Education Week and joined the 11 other members who are continuing their terms from previous years. The IA Board is made up of 15 elected leaders in the irrigation industry.

“Our four new directors bring highly respected experience and expertise to the IA Board,” said Natasha Rankin, MBA, CAE, CEO of the IA. “I look forward to the insights and contributions each of them brings to the IA Board as we carry out our mission to be the recognized authority in efficient irrigation.”

The IA board of directors is tasked with establishing the association’s strategic direction, policies and programs. Directors are nominated and elected each year by members of the association and represent the diversity of member types and market segments.

This article is tagged with and posted in Industry, News, People

Comments are currently closed.