Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

MiLB awards 2023 head groundskeeper of the year award winners for all levels

December 8, 2023
(Photo: poetic_disorder / iStock / Getty Images Plus)

Minor League Baseball (MiLB) announced the Head Groundskeeper of the Year winners for each full-season Minor Leagues.

A survey of league managers, players and executives determined the winners of the 2023 season. Winners include:

  • International League (AAA): Kyle Leppelmeier, Toledo Mudhens
  • Pacific Coast League (AAA): Nick Rozdilski, Round Rock Express
  • Eastern League (AA): Chris Walsh, Akron Rubberducks
  • Southern League (AA): Scott Atkins, Pensacola Blue Wahoos
  • Texas League (AA): Ben Hartman, Wichita Wind Surge
  • Midwest League (High-A): Jaymeson Wilcox, Beloit Snappers
  • Northwest League (Short-season A): Levi Weber, Vancouver Canadians
  • South Atlantic League (High-A): Josh Leo, Winston-Salem Dash
  • California League (A): James Templeton, Visalia Rawhide
  • Carolina League (A): Alpha Jones, Fayetteville Woodpeckers
  • Florida State League (A): Joe Knight, Bradenton Marauders
This article is tagged with and posted in Baseball/Softball, Industry, News

Comments are currently closed.